LIFE FOR TODAY

PODCAST By Pastor Blair Gibson

Click Here to Subscribe via iTunes

The Lord’s Prayer (Part 3)

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 39:11

The Lord’s Prayer (Part 2)

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 38:17

The Lord’s Prayer (Part 1)

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 36:01

A God Of Grace

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 36:10

When Life Throws You A Curve

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 26:16

Life Is Precious

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 42:02

Seeing God In Your Midst

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 34:45

Facing Opposition

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 38:10

A Life That Honors God

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 36:12

How To Navigate Life’s Season’s

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 36:27

Love

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 25:44

Peace

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 37:28

Hope

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 33:03

A Better Perspective

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 33:07

Joy In Christ

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 38:55

No Holding Back

Pastor Blair Gibson

Duration: 39:34

Staying Focused

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday December 9 2018

Duration: 36:27

What Is God Showing You?

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday December 2 2018

Duration: 35:45

More Than Enough

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday November 25 2018

Duration: 35:38

A Good Father

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday November 18 2018

Duration: 30:19

Dare To Be Different

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday November 11 2018

Duration: 36:16

The Greatest Confession

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday November 4 2018

Duration: 37:15

Keep Believing

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday October 28 2018

Duration: 37:59

Great Things Start Small

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday October 21 2018

Duration: 30:13

An Amazing God

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday October 14 2018

Duration: 33:28

God Is Not Asleep

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday October 7 2018

Duration: 31:11

Did God Really Say?

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday September 30 2018

Duration: 34:29

Having The Right Soil

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday September 23 2018

Duration: 34:40

Loving The Least Of These

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday September 16 2018

Duration: 31:02

Better Than You Think

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday September 9 2018

Duration: 32:05

Applying The Gospel

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday September 2 2018

Duration: 30:30

Lessons From A Few Behind-The-Scenes Women

Pastor Blair Gibson, Sunday August 12 2018

Duration: 37:32